Monday, May 03, 2010

ABC Teacher Appreciation Contest Winners


There were so many great entries it was difficult to select the winners!

Winners will be able to present a $50 Staples gift card to their nominee.

Read all the entries on our blog!

Congratulations to:

Mary Yahuz-Pratt of Mt. Morris Jr. High, nominated by Carissa of Mt. Morris

Alisha Marie Domke of Inter-American School of Guatemala, nominated by Tamara of Ocqueoc

Mrs.Gugin, Mrs. D and Mrs.Scott of His Homeschool Group, nominated by Brooke of Howell

Cindy Hyaduck of Mason Middle School, nominated by Pam of Mason

Lori Schmidt of Clare Public High School, nominated by Ron of Lake Isabella

Jacki Holleman of Bryant Elementary School in Flint, nominated by Tricia of Burton

Lori Bell of Lakeview Elementary School, nominated by Jill of Negaunee

Mrs. Vicki Bocek of Durand High School, nominated by Karen of Midland

Stephen Smith of Hancock Central High School, nominated by Sarah of Marquette

Frank Dumas of Baker College in Flint, nominated by Andrea of Flint

Mrs. Lisa Maki of Rawson Elementary School, nominated by Cynthia of South Milwaukee, WI

Diane Priess of Charlevoix Elementary School, nominated by Krystel of Charlevoix

Michelle Collison of Washington Elementary in Owosso, nominated by Garrett of Bath

Brenda Purves of Genesee High School, nominated by Michelle of Mt. Morris

Holly Cravino of Martin Public Schools, nominated by Stormi of South Haven

Mrs. Sandy Moore of Murphy Elementary School, nominated by Dennis of Haslett

Alice Campbell of Caro Assembly of God, nominated by Norma of Caro

Jason Lemon of Akron-Fairgrove High School, nominated by Dawn of Caro

Tammy Koetje of Northern Michigan Christian School, nominated by Cheri of Marion

Colleen Rumer of Imlay City High School, nominated by Rachelle of Imlay City

Mr. McDowell of Marlette Jr/Sr. High, nominated by Jasmine of Marlette

Amy Shepler of Hope Middle School, nominated by Annette of Holt

Mrs. Emilie Mena of Challenger Elementary School, nominated by Cassandra of Howell

Andrew Whipple of Cadillac Jr. High, nominated by Margaret of Cadillac

Mrs. Coon of Webberville schools, nominated by Dana of Fowlerville

Kathleen Jacobson of Pickford High School, nominated by Alyson of Kincheloe

No comments: